Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the website for the town of Falmouth, Maine
Link for ResidentsLink for BusinessesLink for Online Services
Department Links

Town of Falmouth, Maine
271 Falmouth Road
Falmouth, ME 04105
town@town.falmouth.me.us
(207) 781-5253

 
2012 Planning Board Minutes
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Jan 22, 2013 11:49 AM
370K
Wed, Dec 5, 2012 11:10 AM
369K
Thu, Nov 8, 2012 11:15 AM
285K
Wed, Oct 3, 2012 11:05 AM
298K
Tue, Sep 11, 2012 3:26 PM
278K
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 1:45 PM
253K
Mon, Jul 9, 2012 3:19 PM
245K
Wed, Jun 6, 2012 11:06 AM
238K
Wed, Jun 6, 2012 11:05 AM
315K
Tue, May 8, 2012 1:35 PM
266K
Wed, Apr 4, 2012 1:54 PM
320K
Wed, Mar 7, 2012 1:18 PM
270K
Mon, Feb 13, 2012 10:11 AM
309K
 

Virtual Towns & Schools Website