Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the website for the town of Falmouth, Maine
Link for ResidentsLink for BusinessesLink for Online Services
Department Links

Town of Falmouth, Maine
271 Falmouth Road
Falmouth, ME 04105
town@town.falmouth.me.us
(207) 781-5253

 
2011 Planning Board Minutes
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Feb 13, 2012 10:13 AM
284K
Fri, Dec 9, 2011 1:13 PM
318K
Wed, Nov 2, 2011 2:38 PM
362K
Thu, Oct 6, 2011 1:19 PM
320K
Wed, Sep 7, 2011 9:40 AM
283K
Wed, Aug 17, 2011 11:03 AM
313K
Wed, Jul 6, 2011 9:51 AM
288K
Wed, Jun 8, 2011 8:26 AM
143K
Wed, May 4, 2011 1:35 PM
225K
Wed, Apr 6, 2011 10:10 AM
126K
Wed, Mar 2, 2011 11:25 AM
145K
Wed, Feb 2, 2011 9:30 AM
155K
 

Virtual Towns & Schools Website