Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the website for the town of Falmouth, Maine
Link for ResidentsLink for BusinessesLink for Online Services

On Our Site

Town of Falmouth, Maine
271 Falmouth Road
Falmouth, ME 04105
town@town.falmouth.me.us
(207) 781-5253

 
Upcoming Events
April 2014
 
Previous Week
 April 2014 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Large Conference Ro
6:30 PM
Location: Falmouth Town Hall, Council Cha
Wednesday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Falmouth Town Hall - 2nd floor
3:45 PM
Location: Town Hall, 2nd floor conference
Friday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Town Hall - Council Chambers
Monday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Council Chambers
8:00 AM
Location: Town Hall, 2nd floor conference
9:00 AM
Location: Falmouth Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Elementary School Auditorium/Ca
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Upstairs Conference
Tuesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Falmouth Town Hall
Thursday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Falmouth Town Hall
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - 2nd Floor Conferenc
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - Large Conference Ro
7:00 PM
Location: Falmouth Elementary School
Friday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Falmouth Memorial Library, 5 Lu
Tuesday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Falmouth Town Hall
Wednesday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:45 PM
Location: Town Hall, 2nd floor conference
7:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Thursday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Falmouth Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Large Conference Room (2nd. Flo
Tuesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Monday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Town Hall, 2nd floor conference
9:00 AM
Location: Falmouth Town Hall
Tuesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Falmouth Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Thursday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Falmouth Town Hall
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 2nd floor conference
Saturday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Deering High School, Portland M
10:00 AM
Location: Falmouth Police Department, 2 M
Monday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Large Conference Ro
7:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 278 Whites Bridge Road, Standis
 

Virtual Towns & Schools Website