Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the website for the town of Falmouth, Maine
Link for ResidentsLink for BusinessesLink for Online Services
Department Links

Town of Falmouth, Maine
271 Falmouth Road
Falmouth, ME 04105
town@town.falmouth.me.us
(207) 781-5253

 
Curbside Recycling Calendar
April 2014
 
Previous Week
 April 2014 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Thursday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Thursday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Thursday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Thursday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
 

Virtual Towns & Schools Website